Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is an advisory body to the President. It deals with policy and management issues; it has the overall responsibility for risk management. Its meetings are chaired by the President, who reaches decisions after consulting with the members of the Committee.

The Executive Committee consists of the President and senior officers whose appointment to the Committee is confirmed by the Board of Directors. The Committee meets once or twice a month and in addition as needed.


André Küüsvek

President & Chief Executive Officer

Hilde Kjelsberg

First Vice-President, Chief Risk Officer, 
Head of Risk & Compliance

Heikki Cantell

General Counsel & Secretary General,
Head of Legal

Kim Skov Jensen

Vice-President, Chief Financial Officer, 
Head of Treasury & Finance

Jeanette Vitasp

Vice-President, Head of Lending

Gunnar Okk

Vice-President, Chief Operating Officer,
Head of IT & Business Services

Luca De Lorenzo

Senior Director, Head of Sustainability & Mandate

Jukka Ahonen

Senior Director, Head of Communications

Hanna Pajunen

Senior Director, Head of Human Resources